Carlos H Bate Papo Ao Vivo

segunda-feira, 27 de junho de 2011

Trinere – Trinere

Tracklist .
A1 I'll Be All You Ever Need
A2 I Know You Love Me  
A3 How Can We Be Wrong
A4 All My Love
A5 Don't Stop My Love
B5 Can't Get Enough
B1 Catch "22"
B2 All Night
B3 They're Playing Our Song
B4 Stay In Love With Me
B5Can't Get Enough

Nenhum comentário: